WOODHAVEN SWIM CLUB        

3301 Harmony Lane       
Cincinnati, Ohio 45248        
(513) 922-0489
Membership Signup #: 513-207-7833

Email: woodhavenswimclub@yahoo.com



Board Member Application

________________________________________________________

BOARD OFFICERS


PRESIDENT

Beth Abernathy 

rb.onthegate@fuse.net     


VICE PRESIDENT                                                

Tony Herrmann

therrm31@gmail.com
                        




TREASURER

Katie Pohlmeyer

pohlmeyers@aol.com


SECRETARY

Jarrett Nerlinger

jarrett.nerlinger@cinbell.com


MEMBERSHIP

 Katie Pohlmeyer

Pohlmeyers@aol.com


WEBSITE / E-MAIL

Patrick Metz                                                    

pdmetz@gmail.com


MEMBERS AT LARGE


Scott Karnes

skarnes24@gmail.com


Brian Maxwell

bcmaxwell01@gmail.com


Curtis Young

curty5@hotmail.com


Ryan Emmrich

emmrichr84@hotmail.com